Dia	Nome	Lotação
3	CARLOS ANTONIO PINTO DOS SANTOS	Gab. Charles Bento
3	IRACEMA SALES DE SOUZA	Pensionista
4	CLARICE SILVA DOS ANJOS	Controle Interno
5	CARLOS ANTONIO HIDASI	Procuradoria
5	SOLANGE CUNHA SALLES CAIXETA	Pensionista
7	DIOLINA DIAS DA SILVA ARRUDA	Aposentada
7	EVDON CARDOSO FERNANDES	Aposentado
8	LUIZ CARLOS SILVA	Legislativa
8	NIRON JOSE LOPES	Pensionista
12	JOAO LUIZ SOBRINHO	Financeira
12	LUIZ BENEDITO LIBANEO	Serviço Social
14	JAMIR SOARES FALCAO	Aposentado
15	MARIA DA GLORIA N S DE FREITAS	Serviços Gerais
16	CARMEN SILVIA A DE JESUS	Aposentada
16	SONIA MARIA DE SOUZA	Legislativa
17	ZILA GAYER LIMA	Aposentada
18	JURANDIR JOSE DE SOUZA	Aposentado
20	FRANCISCO DE ASSIS QUEIROZ	Financeira
21	VERA LUCIA S ALVES DE OLIVEIRA	Aposentada
24	MARISE FRANCA LEAO DOS SANTOS	Comunicação
25	MARCIO RODRIGUES DO NASCIMENTO	Transporte
26	MARIA MADALENA FELIPE	Aposentada
26	SHEILA MARIA BAIOCCHI PIMENTA	Aposentada
26	SILAS RIBEIRO BRANDAO	Gav. Giovani
27	MARINALVA DE SOUZA MARQUES	Procuradoria
30	LUIZA LEITE DA SILVA	Aposentada
30	REGIANE TEIXEIRA C FREITAS	Cerimonial
31	MIGUEL RODRIGUES NEVES	Legislativa